Contact

CONTACT

u kunt met de volgende mensen contact opnemen:

Voorganger B.Wessels Tel:0613828705

b.wessels@pinkstergemeentevroomshoop.nl

Voorzitter B.Wessels bestuur@pinkstergemeentevroomshoop.nl
Secretaris W.Jurjens w.jurjens@pinkstergemeentevroomshoop.nl
Penningmeester P.H.Hekman h.hekman@pinkstergemeentevroomshoop.nl
Oudsten P.H.Hekman
W.Jurjens
h.hekman@pinkstergemeentevroomshoop.nl
w.jurjens@pinkstergemeentevroomshoop.nl
Diaken J.Hekman
S.Snippe
j.hekman@pinkstergemeentevroomshoop.nl
Koster S.Snippe
Jeugdwerk E.Hekman
W.Hekman
E.Hendriks
jeugdwerk@pinkstergemeentevroomshoop.nl
Activiteiten commissie J.Hekman j.hekman@pinkstergemeentevroomshoop.nl
Zusterhulp Tabitha R.Wessels
M.Jorink
M.Hekman
0650604026
0620082039
0653198804
 Zusterhulp Tabitha  zusterhulp@pinkstergemeentevroomshoop.nl